Current Patients: (972) 355-9545

New Patients: (972) 318-2946

Video Testimonies from Our Patients

Monica - Titensor Dental Patient

Dental Office

The Huntsman Family - Titensor Dental Patient

Perfect Start


Janet - Titensor Dental Patient

Smile Makeover | Dental Office


Brock - Titensor Dental Patient

Cosmetic Dentistry | Dental Warranty


Elizabeth - Titensor Dental Patient

Invisalign | Dental Office | Hygienist


Doug - Titensor Dental Patient



Debra - Titensor Dental Patient

Sedation Dentistry | Invisalign | Dental Office


Sandy & Jonathan - Titensor Dental Patient

IV Sedation Dentistry | Veneers | Dental Office


Dwayne - Titensor Dental Patient

Crowns | Dental Implants


John - Titensor Dental Patient

Dental Office


Heather - Titensor Dental Patient

Dental Implants | Cosmetic Dentistry


Ralph - Titensor Dental Patient

30 Year Patient at Dental Office | Dr. Steven Titensor | Charity Work


Office Hours

Mon. - Thurs.: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri.: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Extended hours and Saturday appointments may be available.

Dental Warranty

Dental-Warranty-Corp-Logo-Final-2-1-60x"FOLLOWS YOUR SMILE COVERAGE". If you move, your nationwide coverage follows you to your new dentist.

Review Us

review googlereview yelp

Share Us

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

From A Patient

This team is the best by far! I've been to a number of dentists and hygienists over the years, but none can match Dr. Titensor and his team in Flower Mound. They get me in fast, get the job done with care and personal attention, and do it all with an eye for quality! Couldn't be happier. My entire family goes to this practice now! Keep up the great work guys!!

Kirk H


award best of denton county 2016Winner Best of Denton County 2014, 2015, & 2016

award living super docs 2017Winner of Living Magazine Reader's Choice Award 2014-2016,
Super Docs 2017

patients choice winner 2016Dr. Steven Titensor & Titensor Dental, has been recognized as one of the top Flower Mound Dentistry practices.

awards top dentistConsumers' Research Council of America's Top Dentist Award 2011-2017